Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the site's masthead's navigation bar.
Jump over the site's left-side navigation bar.

Foundations of Excellence (FoE) Steering Committee

  • Danielle Miller-Schuster, Co-Chair, Divison of Student Affairs
  • Danielle Lindsey, Co-Chair, Office of the Vice President of Academic Affairs and Provost
  • Jill Benson, Dean of Students Office
  • Gina Hunter, Sociology-Anthropology
  • Amelia Noel-Elkins, University College
  • Jonathan Rosenthal, Enrollment Management and Academic Services
  • Ryan Smith, University Assessment Services

Complete FoE Task Force/Dimension Committee membership listing will be posted once finalized in mid-September.

Illinois State University

University College
Normal, Il 61790-4060
Phone: (309) 438-3217

© 2015 Illinois State UniversityPrivacy StatementIdentity StandardsAppropriate Use Policy